The Simon & Garfunkel Story


Using projection photos and original film footage, this 50th Anniversary Celebration features a full live band and brass orchestra performing all the hits including 'Mrs Robinson', 'Cecilia', 'Bridge Over Troubled Water', 'Homeward Bound' and more.
The Simon & Garfunkel Story at Lyric Theatre

Image: Lyric Theatre


Overview


Genre: Musical
Venue: Lyric Theatre
Started: Monday 4 September 2017
Closes: Tuesday 3 July 2018
Running time:2 hrs 15 mins
Age suitability: Not available

Buy tickets button

Synopsis


Direct from a sell-out Worldwide tour and standing ovations at every performance, The Simon & Garfunkel Story arrives in London's West End!


Using huge projection photos and original film footage, this 50th Anniversary Celebration also features a full live band and brass orchestra performing all the hits including 'Mrs Robinson', 'Cecilia', 'Bridge Over Troubled Water', 'Homeward Bound' and many more.


Trailer



Social media & info


Website link for this show Wikipedia link for this show YouTube link for this show Facebook link for this show twitter link for this show

Theatre


Name:


Postal address:
Shaftesbury Avenue
London W1D 7ES

Box office tel: 0844 482 9674

Box office email: Send Mail

Location map for Lyric Theatre

Dates


Previews from:Monday 4 September 2017

Closes:Tuesday 3 July 2018

Performance days & times


Evening:

Monday 4 September, 7‑30pm

Monday 2 October, 7‑30pm

Monday 6 November, 7‑30pm

Monday 4 December, 7‑30pm

Monday 22 January 7.30pm

Monday 26 February 7‑30pm

Monday 26 March 7‑30pm

Monday 30 April 7.30pm

Monday 4 June 7.30pm

Monday 25 June 7.30pm

Monday 23 July 7.30pm


Intervals:1

Matinee:
-

Tickets


Standard:
From £15

Buy tickets button

Cast


Sam O'Hanlon

Charles Blyth

Leon Camfield

Adam Smith

Mat Swales


Creatives


Author: Dean Elliott
Director: Dean Elliott
Designer: Dean Elliott
Lighting: Preece Killick & Dean Elliot
Sound: Chris Crowther
Video designer: Feature Phonic Media
Production: Maple Tree Entertainment

Buy tickets from ActDrop for ...


Buy tickets for Everybody's Talking About Jamie