Theatre In The Pound


Every month the Cockpit showcases new work from Theatre Makers, Performers, Directors, Writers and Cabaret Artists of all kinds, to provide a platform for them, and a great evening of exciting performance.
Theatre In The Pound at Cockpit Theatre

Image: Cockpit Theatre


Overview


Genre: Devised work
Venue: Cockpit Theatre
Started: Monday 2 October 2017
Closed: Wednesday 18 July 2018
Running time:To be confirmed
Age suitability: Not available

Synopsis


An award winning evening of new theatre at The Cockpit.


Every month it showcases new work from Theatre Makers, Performers, Directors, Writers and Cabaret Artists of all kinds, to provide a platform for them, and a great evening of exciting performance for you.


Theatre In The Pound is a not for profit evening of new drama, writing, cabaret, physical theatre, and all kinds of everything theatrical, helping artists develop their work with support and feedback ... and it only costs a pound!


Social media & info


Website link for this show Wikipedia link for this show Facebook link for this show twitter link for this show

Theatre


Name:


Postal address:
Gateforth Street
Marylebone
London NW8 8EH

Box office tel: 0207 258 2925

Box office email: Send Mail

Location map for Cockpit Theatre

Dates


Previews from:Monday 2 October 2017

Closes:Wednesday 18 July 2018

Performance days & times


Evening:

Mondays monthly at 7‑00pm:


Monday 2nd October

Monday 16th October 17

Monday 20th November 17

Monday 18th December 17

Monday 19th February 18

Monday 12th March 18

Monday 16th April 18

Monday 21st May 18

Monday 18th June 18

Monday 16th July 18


Matinee:
-

Tickets


Standard:
£1

Support the Make A Difference Trust ...


Buy tickets for West End Bares at the Shaftesbury Theatre