Now 19


NOW is back, the festival of the best theatre for right Now. 10 exceptional artists in 5 weeks of explosive double bills. Wild and wildly different shows by the best makers, dancers, opera singers, punk drummers.

Now 18 at the Yard Theatre

Image courtesy Yard Theatre


Festival type: New performance

Region: London

About the festival


NOW is back, the festival of the best theatre for right Now.


10 exceptional artists in 5 weeks of explosive double bills.


Wild and wildly different shows by the best makers, dancers, opera singers, punk drummers.


These artists are all at the top of their game.


And alongside their shows there's a feast of late-night music and events every weekend to keep you going until the early hours.


Dates


Starts:Tuesday 15 January 2019

Ends:Saturday 16 February 2019

Social media and info


Select the WWW icon below for the festival's website.


Website icon link for this festivalFacebook link for this festivalTwitter link for this festival

Theatre


The Yard Theatre


2a Queen's Yard
Hackney Wick
London E9 5EN

Box office tel: 07548 156 266

Box office email: Send Mail

Location map for The Yard Theatre

Current festival shows


We don't have any shows listed.


We don't include show listings where the festival has a large number of shows running for less than 4 days.


Upcoming festival shows


Brian Lobel / Fk Alexander

Previews from: Tuesday 15 January 2019
Closes: Saturday 19 January 2019

Last Yearz Interesting Negro & Rowdy SS / Marikiscrycrycry

Previews from: Tuesday 22 January 2019
Closes: Saturday 26 January 2019

Greg Wohead / Seke Chimutengwende

Previews from: Tuesday 29 January 2019
Closes: Saturday 2 February 2019

Tim Spooner & Tom Richards / Ira Brand

Previews from: Tuesday 5 February 2019
Closes: Saturday 9 February 2019

Tim Etchells & Forced Entertainment / Peter McMaster

Previews from: Tuesday 12 February 2019
Closes: Saturday 16 February 2019


Buy tickets for ...


Buy tickets for The Inheritance