Press nights at London Theatres


We have listings for 125 press nights.


They are listed below in upcoming date order ...



Orange Tree Theatre

Monday 12 March 2018


Southwark Playhouse

Thursday 15 March 2018




National Theatre

Monday 19 March 2018



Bush Theatre

Wednesday 21 March 2018



Park Theatre

Friday 23 March 2018



The Lion *and* Unicorn Theatre

Friday 23 March 2018




Young Vic

Wednesday 28 March 2018


The Vaults

Thursday 29 March 2018

The Vaults

Park Theatre

Wednesday 4 April 2018


Southwark Playhouse

Wednesday 4 April 2018


Theatre503

Monday 9 April 2018


No*e*l Coward Theatre

Tuesday 10 April 2018





Buy tickets from ActDrop for ...


Buy tickets for Dick Whittington at the London Palladium