Press nights at London Theatres


Here's our date order list of upcoming press nights at London's West End, Off West End and Fringe theatres.


We currently have listings for 144 press nights.



Tabard Theatre

Harper Regan

Wednesday 22 May 2019

Tabard Theatre


Piccadilly Theatre

The Lehman Trilogy

Wednesday 22 May 2019

Piccadilly Theatre


Theatro Technis

Back to Hackney

Thursday 23 May 2019

Theatro Technis


Theatre Royal (Stratford East)

King Hedley II

Thursday 23 May 2019

Theatre Royal (Stratford East)


Lyric Hammersmith

Dead Dog in a Suitcase (and other love songs)

Thursday 23 May 2019

Lyric Hammersmith


Park Theatre

Beneath The Blue Rinse

Friday 24 May 2019

Park Theatre


Shakespeare*Apostrophe*s Globe

The Merry Wives of Windsor

Tuesday 28 May 2019

Shakespeare's Globe


National Theatre

Rutherford and Son

Tuesday 28 May 2019

National Theatre


The Space

Four O'Clock Flowers

Wednesday 29 May 2019

The Space


The Lion *and* Unicorn Theatre

River In The Sky

Wednesday 29 May 2019

The Lion & Unicorn Theatre


Wyndham*Apostrophe*s Theatre

The Starry Messenger

Wednesday 29 May 2019

Wyndham's Theatre


Arcola Theatre

The Glass Menagerie

Wednesday 29 May 2019

Arcola Theatre


Omnibus Theatre

Country Music

Friday 31 May 2019

Omnibus Theatre


Young Vic

Bronx Gothic

Wednesday 5 June 2019

Young Vic


Hope Theatre

Cuttings

Thursday 6 June 2019

Hope Theatre


Pleasance - Islington

Kill Climate Deniers

Friday 7 June 2019

Pleasance - Islington


Jermyn Street Theatre

Pictures of Dorian Gray

Monday 10 June 2019

Jermyn Street Theatre


Southwark Playhouse

Afterglow

Tuesday 11 June 2019

Southwark Playhouse


Orange Tree Theatre

While the Sun Shines

Tuesday 11 June 2019

Orange Tree Theatre


The Bridge Theatre

A Midsummer Night's Dream

Wednesday 12 June 2019

The Bridge Theatre




Book tickets for ...


Buy tickets for Vincent River at Trafalgar Studios