Press nights at London Theatres


We have listings for 143 press nights.


They are listed below in upcoming date order ...



Trafalgar Studios

Thursday 6 December 2018


Bush Theatre

Thursday 6 December 2018


Park Theatre

Friday 7 December 2018


Cockpit Theatre

Saturday 8 December 2018


Park Theatre

Monday 10 December 2018


Orange Tree Theatre

Tuesday 11 December 2018


National Theatre

Wednesday 12 December 2018


The Royal Court Theatre

Wednesday 12 December 2018


Barbican Theatre

Wednesday 12 December 2018


Rose Theatre Kingston

Friday 14 December 2018


Young Vic

Friday 14 December 2018


Hampstead Theatre

Monday 7 January 2019


Trafalgar Studios

Friday 11 January 2019


Southwark Playhouse

Friday 18 January 2019


Gate Theatre

Tuesday 22 January 2019


The Bridge Theatre

Wednesday 30 January 2019


Orange Tree Theatre

Tuesday 5 February 2019


Sam Wanamaker Playhouse

Wednesday 13 February 2019


Young Vic

Wednesday 20 February 2019


Theatre Royal (Stratford East)

Thursday 21 February 2019




Support the Make A Difference Trust ...


Buy tickets for West End Bares at the Shaftesbury Theatre