Three Sisters


Set in a changing 1980s Perestroika USSR, the Prozorov family, trapped in a provincial backwater garrison town yearn for love, adventure and their dream move - to Moscow!!
Three Sisters at Theatro Technis

Image: Theatro Technis


Overview


Genre: Drama
Venue: Theatro Technis
Started: Friday 14 June 2019
Closed: Saturday 29 June 2019
Running time:To be confirmed
Age suitability: Not available

Synopsis


Set in a changing 1980s Perestroika USSR, the Prozorov family, trapped in a provincial backwater garrison town yearn for love, adventure and their dream move - to Moscow!!


A modernised and progressive production of the classic play by Chekhov returns to Theatro Technis for a limited run.


Social media & info


Website link for this show Wikipedia link for this show YouTube link for this show Facebook link for this show twitter link for this show

Theatre


Name:


Postal address:
26 Crowndale Road
London NW1 1TT

Box office tel: -

Box office email: Send Mail

Location map for Theatro Technis

Dates


Previews from:Friday 14 June 2019

Closes:Saturday 29 June 2019

Performance days & times


Evening:

Friday 14th June at 7:30pm

Saturday 15th June at 7:30pm

Monday 17th June at 7:30pm

Tuesday 18th June at 7:30pm

Sunday 23rd June at 7:30pm

Thursday 27th June at 7:30pm


Matinee:

Sunday 16th June at 2:30pm

Saturday 29th June at 2:30pm


Tickets


Standard:
£16

Concessions:
£14

Creatives


Author: Anton Chekhov, adapted by Gavin McAlinden
Director: Gavin McAlinden
Production: The Acting Gymnasium

Book tickets for ...


Buy tickets for Mary Poppins at the Prince Edward Theatre