Richmond Theatre


Richmond theatre seen from the street.

Social media and info


Website icon link for this theatreWikipedia link for this theatreYouTube link for this theatreFacebook link for this theatreTwitter link for this theatreAccess link for this theatre

Theatres


Richmond Theatre - seats 840

Telephone




Box office: 0844 871 7651

Email


No email contact addresses available.


Location


Address:
The Green
Richmond TW9 1QJ

Council: Richmond

Region: London


Transport


Tube:
Richmond (District Line, Overground)

Train:
Richmond Station

Buses:

Stop:

The Quadrant, Richmond Station


Day no:
H22, H37, R68, R70, 65, 190, 371, 391, 419, 490, 493


Night no:
N22

Access information


General

Hearing and guide dogs welcome - inform box office in advance.

You will find more information on the theatre website access page.


Click the image below to go there.


Access link for this theatre


Wheelchair access

Stalls, Stalls Bar and adapted toilet accessible for wheelchair users.

Hearing assistance

Induction loop system in auditorium. Headsets for infra-red system need to be booked in advance. Contact box office. £5 (returnable) deposit for headsets.

Current shows


We don't have any shows listed.

Upcoming shows


Looking Good Dead


Roy Grace is back as the thrilling work of multi-million No.1 best-selling author Peter James returns to Richmond with the world premiere stage production of Looking Good Dead.


Previews from: Monday 14 February 2022

Closes: Saturday 19 February 2022



Cluedo


Based on the classic detective board game loved by generations and the hit 1985 film CLUE, the brand new stage play of CLUEDO is coming to Richmond Theatre.


Previews from: Monday 7 March 2022

Closes: Saturday 12 March 2022



Fatal Attraction


Based on the classic Paramount Pictures Corporation motion picture, James Dearden's intoxicating new stage play brings the definitive movie thriller to the UK stage.


Previews from: Monday 21 March 2022

Closes: Saturday 26 March 2022



Sheila's Island


A sparkling new version of Tim Firth's sharp-witted comedy Neville's Island, to be directed by Joanna Read.


Previews from: Tuesday 26 April 2022

Closes: Saturday 30 April 2022



The Da Vinci Code


The blockbuster story that captivated the world is now an epic stage thriller. Can you crack the code and solve a centuries old mystery?


Previews from: Monday 2 May 2022

Closes: Saturday 7 May 2022



The Rocky Horror Show


Ready to thrill you with fun and naughty moments, Richard O'Brien's legendary rock 'n' roll musical, The Rocky Horror Show returns.


Previews from: Monday 23 May 2022

Closes: Saturday 28 May 2022



Some Mothers Do 'Ave 'Em


Betty has exciting news for Frank, but he's preoccupied by possible newfound fame as a magician. With guests arriving for dinner and crossed wires all round, priceless misunderstandings are on the menu.


Previews from: Tuesday 31 May 2022

Closes: Saturday 4 June 2022



Gangsta Granny



Previews from: Thursday 7 July 2022

Closes: Sunday 10 July 2022



Noughts and Crosses


Sephy is a Cross and Callum is a Nought. Between Noughts and Crosses there are racial and social divides. A segregated society teeters on a volatile knife edge.


Previews from: Tuesday 27 September 2022

Closes: Saturday 1 October 2022




Advertisement

Buy tickets for jersey Boys at Trafalgar Theatre