Press nights at London Theatres


Theatres in London are temporarily closed due to the Coronavirus (COVID-19) outbreak.


We have updated our press night information as shows have been cancelled or postponed.


So, the press nights given below are ones which are scheduled to take place - at least given the current advice from the UK Government and theatres.


We will provide more information about changes to upcoming press nights as the situation develops.



May 2020

Soho Theatre

An Evening Without Kate Bush

Wednesday 20 May 2020

Soho Theatre


Menier Chocolate Factory

Habeas Corpus

Thursday 21 May 2020

Menier Chocolate Factory


June 2020

Southwark Playhouse

Straight White Men

Tuesday 2 June 2020

Southwark Playhouse


Southwark Playhouse

Indecent Proposal

Friday 5 June 2020

Southwark Playhouse


Kiln Theatre

The Glee Club

Monday 8 June 2020

Kiln Theatre


Gielgud Theatre

To Kill a Mockingbird

Thursday 11 June 2020

Gielgud Theatre


Boulevard Theatre

Hello and Goodbye

Friday 12 June 2020

Boulevard Theatre


Park Theatre

Another Mother

Monday 15 June 2020

Park Theatre


Playhouse Theatre

A Doll's House

Thursday 18 June 2020

Playhouse Theatre


Savoy Theatre

Sunday in the Park with George

Sunday 21 June 2020

Savoy Theatre


Arcola Theatre

The Dance of Death

Tuesday 23 June 2020

Arcola Theatre


National Theatre

The Corn is Green

Wednesday 24 June 2020

National Theatre


Shakespeare*Apostrophe*s Globe

Much Ado About Nothing

Thursday 25 June 2020

Shakespeare's Globe


Theatre Royal (Stratford East)

Sucker Punch

Thursday 25 June 2020

Theatre Royal (Stratford East)


The Old Vic

Local Hero

Tuesday 30 June 2020

The Old Vic


July 2020

The Royal Court Theatre

Purple Snowflakes and Titty Wanks

Wednesday 1 July 2020

The Royal Court Theatre


Regent*Apostrophe*s Park Open Air Theatre

Romeo & Juliet

Friday 3 July 2020

Regent's Park Open Air Theatre


National Theatre

Paradise

Tuesday 7 July 2020

National Theatre


Wyndham*Apostrophe*s Theatre

Life of Pi

Wednesday 15 July 2020

Wyndham's Theatre


Chickenshed Theatre

Demon Dentist

Tuesday 21 July 2020

Chickenshed Theatre


The Bridge Theatre

La Belle Sauvage

Thursday 23 July 2020

The Bridge Theatre


Park Theatre

The Garden of Words

Thursday 23 July 2020

Park Theatre


The Royal Court Theatre

Is God Is

Friday 24 July 2020

The Royal Court Theatre


Shakespeare*Apostrophe*s Globe

Antony & Cleopatra

Friday 24 July 2020

Shakespeare's Globe


August 2020

Lyric Hammersmith

Sammy

Wednesday 5 August 2020

Lyric Hammersmith




Book tickets for ...


Buy tickets for The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time at the Troubadour Wembley Park Theatre