Press nights at London Theatres


We have listings for 150 press nights.


They are listed below in upcoming date order ...



Stockwell Playhouse

Friday 16 November 2018



Battersea Arts Centre

Tuesday 20 November 2018


Duke of York*Apostrophe*s Theatre

Tuesday 20 November 2018


Arcola Theatre

Wednesday 21 November 2018


Drayton Arms Theatre

Thursday 22 November 2018


Arcola Theatre

Thursday 22 November 2018



White Bear Theatre

Friday 23 November 2018


Lyric Hammersmith

Saturday 24 November 2018


King*Apostrophe*s Head Theatre

Monday 26 November 2018



Southwark Playhouse

Tuesday 27 November 2018



Playhouse Theatre

Wednesday 28 November 2018


Battersea Arts Centre

Wednesday 28 November 2018


New Diorama Theatre

Wednesday 28 November 2018


Hope Theatre

Thursday 29 November 2018


The Space

Thursday 29 November 2018


Chickenshed Theatre

Thursday 29 November 2018




Buy tickets for ...


Buy tickets for The Inheritance