Press nights at London Theatres


We have listings for 128 press nights.


They are listed below in upcoming date order ...





Park Theatre

Monday 29 January 2018


Etcetera Theatre

Tuesday 30 January 2018


Default theatre image

Wednesday 31 January 2018


Hampstead Theatre

Thursday 1 February 2018


Finborough Theatre

Thursday 1 February 2018


Hope Theatre

Thursday 1 February 2018



Camden People*Apostrophe*s Theatre

Sunday 4 February 2018


Tristan Bates Theatre

Tuesday 6 February 2018


The Royal Court Theatre

Tuesday 6 February 2018



Omnibus Theatre

Thursday 8 February 2018


Old Red Lion Theatre

Thursday 8 February 2018


Trafalgar Studios

Friday 9 February 2018


Rose Theatre Kingston

Wednesday 14 February 2018


The Royal Court Theatre

Wednesday 14 February 2018


The Vaults Theatre

Wednesday 14 February 2018


Bush Theatre

Thursday 15 February 2018




Buy tickets from ActDrop for ...


Buy tickets for Dick Whittington at the London Palladium