Press nights at London Theatres


We have listings for 151 press nights.


They are listed below in upcoming date order ...







King*Apostrophe*s Head Theatre

Tuesday 31 July 2018


The Bunker

Wednesday 1 August 2018


Shakespeare*Apostrophe*s Globe

Wednesday 1 August 2018


Theatre Royal Haymarket

Thursday 2 August 2018


Cockpit Theatre

Saturday 4 August 2018


Southwark Playhouse

Tuesday 7 August 2018


Iris Theatre

Wednesday 8 August 2018


Park Theatre

Wednesday 8 August 2018


Finborough Theatre

Thursday 9 August 2018


Arcola Theatre

Friday 10 August 2018



Default theatre image

Saturday 11 August 2018

2Northdown

The Space

Tuesday 14 August 2018


Shakespeare*Apostrophe*s Globe

Wednesday 15 August 2018



Default theatre image

Friday 17 August 2018

The Scoop at More London



Buy tickets from ActDrop for ...


Buy tickets for Totem from Cirque Du Soleil